THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT Upload Footage From The Studio

Hot Flashes

Posted on Sunday, November 25, 2012 at 12:55:48 EST

Dutch madmen THE MONOLITH DEATHCULT are expected to release their new album, entitled Tetragrammaton, early next year via Season Of Mist.

Tracks to appear on the new album include: 'Human Wave Attack', 'Drugs, Thugs & Machetes', 'Todesnacht von Stammheim', 'Quasr Al-Nihaya' and 'Aslimu!!!-All Slain Those Who Brought Down Our Highly Respected Symbols To The Lower Status Of The Barren Earth'.

The band have uploaded a few clips filmed during the recordings for Tetragrammaton. Check them out below:

Updates to follow. More on The Monolith Deathcult at this location.