MECHANICAL GOD CREATION Release Video For ‘Terror In The Air’

Hot Flashes

Posted on Saturday, November 17, 2012 at 19:35:16 EST

Milano, Italy based death metallers MECHANICAL GOD CREATION will release their new album, Artifact Of Annihilation, in December via Worm Hole Death Records.

The band has now released the music video for the track ‘Terror In The Air’. The video was directed by Stefano Pasotti. Check it out below:

Artifact Of Annihilation tracklisting:

'Artifact Of Annihilation'
'Cult Of The Machines'
'Shadow's Falling'
'Lullaby For The Modern Age'
'Terror In The Air'
'Nomos Of The Earth'
'Woe Of The Spiraled Desire'
'Ocean Of Time'
'Obsidian Nightfall'