ROTTEN SOUND Ink Deal With Season Of Mist

Hot Flashes

Posted on Wednesday, November 14, 2012 at 12:45:25 EST

Season Of Mist have welcomed Finnish Grindcore maniacs ROTTEN SOUND to its European roster. The band’s label debut will be a brand new EP entitled Species At War, self-recorded at Nordic Audio Labs earlier this summer and mixed / mastered by drummer Sami Latva at Latva Studios. Species At War will be released on January 18th on CD, etched vinyl and digital.

Species At War tracklisting:
'The Game'
'The Solution'

"Finding a strong label to release the EP and next full-length in Europe was our priority for this year”, vocalist Keijo Niinimaa comments. “We are very excited about this deal with Season of Mist and we can't wait to get back on the road with the EP. Take a deep breath, get exhausted with Species At War and see you at the shows!”