ATOMIC HEAD Reveals Debut Album Details

Hot Flashes

Posted on Tuesday, November 13, 2012 at 22:42:50 EST

Chilean thrash metallers ATOMIC HEAD have announced that their debut album entitled March Of The Urban Zombies will be released in March and it will contain a total of nine tracks, two of which were released previously on their self-titled debut EP in 2006.

The album was recorded at DM6 Studios and Produced by guitarist/vocalist Sebastian Galindo with Pablo Clares.

Artwork was designed by Jumali Katani and the band’s logo was created by Chris Horst. Check it out below:

Tracklisting is as follows:
‘I Want You’
‘March Of The Urban Zombies’
‘Atomic Dawn’
‘Friendly Knives’
‘Lie And Deny’
‘The Punishment’
‘Nuclear Attack’
‘Payback Time’

The band’s previously released EP Atomic Head is streaming in its entirety at this location.

The track ‘The Sinner’ can be heard below:

Atomic Head is:
Sebastián G - guitar/vocals
Luis Pozo – guitars
Diego Carrillo - bass/backing vocals
Max Campos - drums