MACHINE HEAD Drummer Dave McClain Featured In New Video Interview

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, November 12, 2012 at 02:05:59 EST

MACHINE HEAD drummer Dave McClain is featured in a new interview with, conducted Silver Spring, Maryland on November 2nd at The Fillmore. Check it out below:

Machine Head will release their new live album, Machine Fucking Head Live, on November 13th. The tracklist is as follows:

'I Am Hell (Sonata in C#)'
'Be Still And Know'
'Beautiful Mourning'
'The Blood, The Sweat, The Tears'
'This Is The End'
'Aesthetics Of Hate'
'Darkness Within'
'Ten Ton Hammer'
'Who We Are'

Machine Fucking Head Live was recorded at various tour stops across the globe last year. It includes songs from the band's expansive catalog, including pit-stirring crowd favorites such as 'Imperium', 'Aesthetics Of Hate', 'Locust', 'Ten Ton Hammer', 'This Is The End' and of course, 'Halo'.

"The Head Cases have been so intense on this tour cycle that we had to start capturing the shows, especially with technology making it so much easier to record," said frontman Robb Flynn. "We culled some of the best nights where the band and crowd were on fire and made a bad ass, nearly tw0-hour, double live album, which is a great documentation of where the band is at 18 years deep."

A free download of the album track, 'This Is The End', is available using the widget below:

Check out a video for 'Imperium', featured on the new album, below: