STONE SOUR - Picture Disc Vinyl LP Version Of New Album Available

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, November 12, 2012 at 01:59:33 EST

The picture disc vinyl LP version of STONE SOUR's new album, House of Gold & Bones Part 1, is now available via the band's official website here.

The complete tracklisting to House of Gold & Bones Part 1, out now, is as follows:

'Gone Sovereign'
'Absolute Zero'
'A Rumor Of Skin'
'The Travellers Part 1'
'My Name Is Allen'
'Influence Of A Drowsy God'
'The Travellers Part 2'
'Last Of The Real'

Stone Sour vocalist Corey Taylor (SLIPKNOT) recently spoke with Access: Rock about House Of Gold And Bones - Part 1. Check out the video interview below. The video for the album track, 'Gone Sovereign', is also available: