HEADLESS - New Album To Feature Vocalist GÖRAN EDMAN And Drummer SCOTT ROCKENFIELD As Guest Performers; Two Singles Available

Hot Flashes

Posted on Saturday, October 27, 2012 at 13:56:30 EST

HEADLESS, the reactivated Italian act from the early '90s, have almost completed their new album 'Growin' Apart. Vocalist Göran Edman (JOHN NORUM, YNGWIE MALMSTEEN) and drummer Scott Rockenfield (QUEENSRYCHE) - with his licensed signature drumming - are on board as guest performers on the album

The band is currently looking for a label for an expected end of 2012/beginning of 2013 release.

Two singles, 'Primetime' and 'Sink Deep In A Fairy Tale' are available for purchase on iTunes, Amazon and all the major digital music stores worldwide.

Walter Cianciusi - guitars
Dario Parente – guitars

Special guests:
Göran Edman - vocals
Scott Rockenfield - drums