ORDER OF ISAZ Sign With Season Of Mist; 'Drowning' Video Posted

Hot Flashes

Posted on Wednesday, October 10, 2012 at 13:42:14 EST

Season Of Mist has announced the signing of gothic metal act ORDER OF ISAZ. Led by NECROPHOBIC frontman Tobias Sidegård, the Swedish band recently finished recording their debut album, which will be released next year.

The band issued the following statement: “Season of Mist was the obvious choice for Order Of Isaz after having released many great bands such as WATAIN, MORBID ANGEL, MAYHEM and ACE FREHLEY among others.”

Check out the video for 'Drowning', a song from the band's forthcoming debut album, below:

Order Of Isaz is:

Tobias Sidegård - Vocals, Guitar
Magnus Naess - Guitar
Johnny Hagel - Bass
Anders Bentell - Drums

More on Order Of Isaz at this location.