LOVE.MIGHT.KILL - 2 Big 2 Fail Tracklisting Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Sunday, October 07, 2012 at 08:14:06 EST

German/Italian-based melodic metallers LOVE.MIGHT.KILL will release their new album, 2 Big 2 Fail, on October 26th via Massacre Records in Europe.

2 Big 2 Fail tracklisting has been revealed as follows:
'Save My Soul'
'Burn The Night'
'The One'
'Restless Heart'
'The Great Escape'
'Too Big To Fail'
'We Fall'
'Big Screen Pleasure (And Pain)'
'The Perfect Mistake'

Love.Might.Kill recently released a new video, featuring a track from 2 Big 2 Fail, called 'XTC'. Watch the clip below:

The album was once again produced by Michael Ehré, while Markus Teske is responsible for the mix and the mastering in his Bazement Studios.

Check out two studio reports below:

Following the release of the new album, Love.Might.Kill will tour Germany in October. Dates can be seen on the tour poster below:

Band lineup:

Jan Manenti – vocals
Michael EhrÉ - drums
Stefan Ellerhorst - guitar
Christian Stover – guitar
Jogi Sweers – bass
Sascha Onnen - keyboards

For further information visit