TINNER Ink Deal With Pulverised Records

Hot Flashes

Posted on Saturday, October 06, 2012 at 15:52:09 EST

Finland's TINNER has inked a deal with Pulverised Records. The band mix old-school crust, punk and hardcore and promise a new album "to be even much harder, faster and dirtier than before!" Entitled Soundtracket Till Din Vräkning (The Soundtrack To Your Eviction), the album will consist of 16 tracks.

Drummer Subben commented on the signing: "Tinner is extremely happy to have inked a deal with Pulverised Records for the release of the album called "Soundtracket Till Din Vräkning" (The Soundtrack To Your Eviction). It will be a pleasure to bring our unpure Scandinavian crustcore upon the Pulverised family. Pulverised feels like the perfect hideout for Tinner on our quest to piss off people all around the world on our mission for total D-Beat destruction. 16 songs were recorded in less than ten hours in our rehearsal room. 13 of these songs we had never played or rehearsed before. That's how we wanted it. Drunken, dirty raw kängpunk straight from rock n' roll hell."

Tinner is:
Keff - vocals
Subben - d-beat
Heikki Hernekeittö - guitars