ASHES YOU LEAVE - Album Release Date, Tracklisting, Artwork Revealed

Hot Flashes

Posted on Saturday, October 06, 2012 at 12:36:23 EST

Croatian doom/gothic metallers ASHES YOU LEAVE will release their sixth full-length album, The Cure For Happiness, on November 29 worldwide via Rock N Growl Records. The CD was recorded in the G.I.S. studios, under Matej Zec’s watchful eye. The record will see the enchanting Ms. Giada “Jade” Etro behind the microphone. Be prepared to hear the perfect soundtrack to your suicide!

The Cure For Happiness tracklisting:
'Devil in Disguise'
'Only Ashes You Leave'
'For the Heart, Soul and Mind'
'The Ever-changing'
'Meant to Stray'
'Summer’s End'
'Reality Sad'
'The Cure'
'…For Happiness'

The new song 'Summer’s End' can be streamed below

The Cure For Happiness will be available as digital download and on CD only at the band’s Rock N Growl Records website.

The band’s line-up will consist:
Giada “Jada” Etro – lead vocals
Berislav “Bero” Poje – vocals and lead guitar
Matija Rempesic – guitar
Marta Batinic – violin
Luka Petrovic – bass guitar
Sasa Vukosav – drums

For more details visit