PAIN CONFESSOR Release 'Oceans Of Sickness' Video

Hot Flashes

Posted on Wednesday, October 03, 2012 at 07:03:33 EST

Finland's PAIN CONFESSOR are celebrating their 10th anniversary with their first album in five years called Incarcerated, due out October 12th via their new deal with Spinefarm Records. The band has just unveiled the first video from the release - check out the 'Oceans Of Sickness' clip below:

Pain Confessor comments on the new album: “We are rowing a truly grim river. The renewed lineup boasts with vigor to go through a stone wall, the material heavy as a murderer’s burden. Is it better than Turmoil? No, it is a completely different record and stands on its own upon fresh soil. The crew’s newest inmates bring along a whole new bag of tricks with which to drill deeper into the hidden reaches of human mind with newborn fervor. Spinefarm is the key that unlocks these gargantuan shackles. Unleash the beast!"

Check out the artwork and tracklisting below:

Incarcerated tracklisting:
'Oceans of Sickness'
'Blood Eagle'
'Grim River'
'Serpent Spine'
'Tarnished Halo'

An Incarcerated trailer can be viewed below:

Pain Confessor is: Make Kivistö (vocals), Mikko Kivistö (bass), Pasi Laihanen (keyboards), Jaakko Kunnas (guitar), Tuomas Kuusinen (guitar) and Aki Kuusinen (drums).

More on Pain Confessor at