ANGBAND - Three New Songs Streaming

Hot Flashes

Posted on Monday, September 10, 2012 at 07:25:34 EST

On September 28th, Pure Steel Records will release Persian prog/power metallers ANGBAND's third studio album, Saved From The Truth. The band are streaming three songs from the album - 'Seasons Of My Pain', 'Angel' and 'Fight For Life' - on YouTube below:

Like the band's previous album, the mixing and mastering was done by veteran producer Achim Koehler (PRIMAL FEAR, ACCEPT, BRAINSTORM).

Saved From The Truth tracklisting:
'Seasons Of My Pain'
'Fight For Life'
'Man Of The New Time'
'Saved From The Truth'
'Kill The Hatred'
'Fearless Dream'
'Bitter Truth'

More on Angband at this location.