NEWS

JON BON JOVI To Perform Solo First Time Ever

Rock Hard

Posted on Wednesday, June 13, 2012 at 23:53:54 EST

JON BON JOVI fans get access to pre-sale tickets to see Jon Bon Jovi solo for the first time ever as JON BON JOVI & THE KINGS OF SUBURBIA on Thursday, July 26th at Seminole Hard Rock Hotel & Casino in Hollywood, FL.

Bon Jovi Pre-Sale Password: JBJKOS12. Pre-sale ends soon: June 14th: 11PM EDT (USA), June 15th: 4AM BST (UK) and 12PM JST (Japan).

For more details visit Ticketmaster.



facebook
twitter



Google
 
Web www.bravewords.com