AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED Unveil Details For Agorapocalypse

Hot Flashes

Posted on Thursday, January 22, 2009 at 21:44:50 EST

AGORAPHOBIC NOSEBLEED have completed work on their fourth full-length album Agorapocalypse. Agorapocalypse’s 13 tracks were recorded by ANb’s own Scott Hull at his Visceral Sound studios. This is also the band's first record to feature new vocalist Kat (SALOME), the band is rounded out by J. Randall and Richard Johnson.

Advance song titles taken from Agorapocalypse include: 'Moral Distortion', 'Question Of Integrity', 'Trauma Queen, 'Agorapocalypse Now', and 'Flamingo Snuff'. The album will also feature new and original artwork from ANb visualist Florian Bertmer. Agorapocalypse is set for a CD and LP release on April 14th in North America, April 20th internationally, via Relapse Records.

Agoraphobic Nosebleed will also see a series of split releases to be released in 2009, including those with DESPISE YOU, ANS, AGENTS OF SATAN, THRONES, and more. For more information on these releases and audio samples taken from the band’s most recently released works, visit