Click Here
To Launch Audio Player



SERPENTINE PATH
‘Disfigured Colossus’
» click here to listen «


BLACK ANVIL
'Eventide'
» click here to listen «


BRAINSTORM
'Erased By The Dark'
» click here to listen «


21OCTAYNE
'The Heart (Save Me)'
» click here to listen «


CONTACTS

BW&BK/BraveWords.com

13-4 Alliance Blvd
Suite 238
Barrie, ON
L4M 7G3
Canada

Phone/Fax: 705.721.2966
EMAIL: bwbk@bravewords.com

President/CEO

Tim Henderson : metaltim@bravewords.com

Editor in Chief

Martin Popoff : martinp1@ca.inter.net

Marketing & Sales

Tim Henderson : metaltim@bravewords.com

Administration Manager

Scott Cairns : scotty@bravewords.com

Webmaster

Blaise Laflamme : webmaster@bravewords.com

Senior Writers

Carl Begai (Germany) : carlbegaibwbk@yahoo.ca
Mark Gromen (US) : mgromen@aol.com
Aaron Small (Canada) : aaronsmall@sympatico.ca
David Perri (Canada) : davidjperri@yahoo.ca
Gregg Pratt (Canada): gpratt@islandnet.com
Kelley Simms (US): kelleysimms@gmail.com
Maria Nayef (Australia): mnayef@bigpond.net.au
Jason Deaville (Canada): autumnstwilight@hotmail.comu
Matt O'Shaughnessy (US): mt4444@rocketmail.com

BraveWords.com OnLine News Team

Scott Cairns : scotty@bravewords.com
Carl Begai : carlbegaibwbk@yahoo.ca
Aaron Small : aaronsmall@sympatico.ca

Got Metal News?

Send to : metalnews@bravewords.com

Staff Photographers

Mark Gromen : mgromen@aol.com
Jana Blomqvist : kiekua@gmail.com

facebook
twitter



Google
 
Web www.bravewords.com